Executive and stewards

Meet your 2016-2018 Executive Committee:


Please don’t hesitate to contact your steward if you have any concerns at all. We are here to help. Also, some situations may warrant a timely response from the union, which can be better provided when there is as much notice as possible.

If you’re uncomfortable leaving the details of your concern, just leave your name and number and we’ll get back to you. You should get a response within 24 hours if you leave a phone message or e-mail with how and when you would prefer to communicate.


Your Executive


PresidentRob Little           robcupe973@outlook.com
Vice-President – CityJack Pogan519-822-1260cpogan157@rogers.com
Vice-President – CountySteve Walmsley519-837-2670stevew@wellington.ca
SecretarySylvia Miller519-837-2670sylviam@wellington.ca
TreasurerKaren Slade519-829-8785STreas973@outlook.com
Chief Steward – CityConnie McDonald519-994-0654mcconnie64@gmail.com
Chief Steward – CountyLisa Wettlaufer519-837-2670lisaw@wellington.ca



  1. Caroline Drohan – County (1st Year)
  2. Tammy Glasgow – City  (2nd Year)
  3. Jane Rebel – County (3rd Year)

City Health & Safety Contact:

  • Tammi Glasgow: 226-203-3528 – 973health@gmail.com
    • (covering City WSIB, Return To Work, Short Term, Long-Term, Accommodations, etc.):
  • Becky McDonald (City Health & Safety Support Member)